You are here

September 17, 2020
IDF Forum: General Care for Individuals with PI

IDF Forum: General Care for Individuals with PI

New Programming – Review general care for individuals with PI including the importance of self-care.  This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

5:00 – 6:45 PM PT | 6:00 – 7:45 PM MT | 7:00 – 8:45 PM CT | 8:00 – 9:45PM ET

Offered virtually via Zoom, this forum will discuss the general care for individuals with Primary Immunodeficiency (PI), including the importance of self-care needs and the importance of incorporating healthy habits into their lifestyle. 

During this interactive forum, participants will:

  • Be presented with general information about Primary Immunodeficiency (PI) and self-care needs
  • Learn about what individuals with PI need to know about taking charge of their medical and personal care
  • Gain skills on healthy habits individuals can incorporate into their daily routines

Presenter:

  • Victoria Dimitriades, MD – University of California, Davis Health

Space is limited. Please register by Wednesday, September 16, 2020.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

IDF VIRTUAL EDUCATION EVENTS ARE GENEROUSLY SUPPORTED BY:

CSL Behring, Grifols, Takeda

Octapharma, Horizon Therapeutics, Leadiant Biosciences, ADMA Biologics

Accredo, Diplomat Specialty Infusion, Kedrion Biopharma, CVS Specialty/Coram CVS Specialty Infusion Services

KabaFusion, KORU Medical Systems

Please RSVP by: 
September 16, 2020

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.