You are here

July 11, 2020
IDF Forum: PI & Wellness

NEW PROGRAMMING -- Join us as our presenter addresses concepts of resilience and pathways to happiness and wholeness.  Learn 10 useable strategies to foster growth amidst these challenging times.  This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom.

PI & Wellness

SATURDAY, JULY 11, 2020

7:00 – 8:45 AM PT | 8:00 – 9:45 AM MT | 9:00 – 10:45 AM CT | 10:00 – 11:45 AM ET

Fostering a community empowered by advocacy, education, and research is an essential part of the Immune Deficiency Foundation’s mission. Please join us for an interactive forum offered virtually via Zoom as we continue to provide accurate and timely information for individuals and family members affected by primary immunodeficiency.

During this interactive forum, participants will:

  • Learn about concepts of resilience and pathways to happiness and wholeness
  • Learn 10 useable strategies to foster growth amidst these challenging times
  • Learn about and practice mindfulness and meditation strategies

Presenter:

  • Rebecca M. Wang, MA, LPC – Partners in Change: Psychological and Community Services, PLC

Space is limited. Please register by Friday, July 10, 2020.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

IDF FORUMS ARE GENEROUSLY SUPPORTED BY:

CSL Behring, Grifols, Takeda
Octapharma, Horizon Therapeutics, Leadiant Biosciences

Accredo, Diplomat Specialty Infusion, Kedrion Biopharma, CVS Specialty/Coram CVS Specialty Infusion Services

KabaFusion, KORU Medical Systems

Please RSVP by: 
July 10, 2020

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.