You are here

May 07, 2021
IDF Teen & Young Adult Forum: Story Time with Teens
Towson , MD

Story Time with Teens

Friday, May 7, 2021

3:00 – 4:30 PM PT | 4:00 – 5:30 PM MT | 5:00 – 6:30 PM CT | 6:00 – 7:30PM ET

Join us for a special forum brought to you by our IDF Teen Leaders. During this interactive forum, three IDF Teen Leaders will form a panel and share their stories and experiences with PI with the group. This will be a unique “story time with teens” that will allow attendees to share and ask questions to their fellow peers. The evening will include a panel of IDF Teen leaders, a Q & A portion, networking time, and trivia! Teens and young adults of all ages are welcome.

Panel:

  • Ethan McGrew – IDF Teen Leader, 2019
  • Victoria Medl – IDF Teen Leader, 2021
  • Cassie Mummert– IDF Teen Leader, 2018

 

Moderated By:

  • Morgan Davis – IDF Teen Leader, 2021
  • John Heibel – IDF Teen Leader, 2021

 

Space is limited. Please register by Thursday, May 6, 2021. Recommended age group: 13-25.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. Login information will be provided prior to the event.

 

IDF YOUTH FORUMS ARE GENEROUSLY SUPPORTED BY:

Takeda, Horizon Therapeutics, Grifols, CSL Behring

Please RSVP by: 
May 6, 2021

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.