You are here

September 14, 2021
IDF Workshop: How to Fundraise for PI

4:00 – 5:00 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:00 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:00 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:00 PM ET

Curious about the best way to raise funds and awareness for PI? Have a hard time or feel uncomfortable asking for donations? Need help fundraising? Maybe you’re trying to reach IDF Walk for PI’s Order of the Zebra status? Whatever your questions are, join IDF’s Development Team for a special workshop that will go over some of our favorite fundraising tips. Whether you need help getting out of your comfort zone or just want to hear from a panel of our top fundraiser's experiences, consider joining us for this interactive workshop.   

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

 

Please RSVP by: 
September 13, 2021