You are here

January 15, 2021
IDF Youth Forum -- New Year, New Book?

New Year, New Book?

3:00 – 4:30 PM PT | 4:00 – 5:30 PM MT | 5:00 – 6:30 PM CT | 6:00 – 7:30PM ET

Calling teens and young adults! The start of the new year is here and it’s time to get those reading lists ready! Have a favorite book you want to read again, or maybe you’re looking for new ones to read this year? Come and meet with others teens in our community and share your reading lists with each other. See what literature IDF has to offer our community, ask questions to your fellow peers, and maybe… start a book club with your fellow zebras!

Please note, the recommended age group for this forum is ages 13-25. Depending on group size, participants will be split into two groups based on age.

Space is limited. Please register by Thursday, January 14, 2021.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. Login information will be provided prior to the event and should not be shared with others.

 

 

Please RSVP by: 
January 14, 2021

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.