You are here

December 04, 2020
IDF Youth Forum -- Snowflake Soiree

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4

New Programming: IDF Youth Forum

Snowflake Soiree

Friday, December 4, 2020

3:00 – 4:45 PM PT | 4:00 – 5:45 PM MT | 5:00 – 6:45 PM CT | 6:00 – 7:45PM ET

Calling teens and young adults with PI to join us for a special holiday get together as part of IDF’s youth programming. Join us for an evening of trivia, snowflake making, and the opportunity to network with other in the PI community. As the year comes to an end, IDF is excited to celebrate with our teen and young adult zebras and reflect on the things we are grateful for.

 

Please note, the recommended age group for this forum is ages 13-25.

Space is limited. Please register by Thursday, December 3, 2020.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. Login information will be provided prior to the event and should not be shared with others.

IDF YOUTH FORUMS ARE GENEROUSLY SUPPORTED BY:

CSL Behring, Horizon, Grifols, Takeda 

Please RSVP by: 
December 3, 2020

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.