You are here

July 08, 2020
NEW PROGRAMMING -- IDF 101: An Introduction to IDF

NEW PROGRAMMING -- IDF 101: An Introduction to IDF

Join us for an interactive forum to learn about what IDF has to offer the community.

 

WEDNESDAY, JULY 8, 2020

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT | 10:00 – 11:00 AM MT | 11:00AM – 12:00 PM CT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM ET

Join us for an interactive forum offered virtually via Zoom to learn about what IDF has to offer the community. From volunteer-led support groups to special events, IDF has a number of resources for all ages! Whether you’re new to the herd or just want more info, join us as IDF continues to pivot towards new, virtual programming to serve your needs!

Space is limited. Please register by Tuesday, July 7, 2020.

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

Please RSVP by: 
July 7, 2020

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.