You are here

March 10, 2021
SCID Compass Lunch & Learn: Gene Therapy for SCID
Towson , MD

Join us for a SCID Compass Lunch & Learn to learn about gene therapy as a treatment option for some types of SCID.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PT | 9:00 – 10:00 AM MT | 10:00 – 11:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Over the past three decades, gene therapy has advanced from concept to reality for many primary immunodeficiencies, including SCID. Join us for a SCID Compass Lunch & Learn to learn and ask questions about gene therapy as a treatment option for some types of SCID. This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom.

Presenter:

  • Donald B. Kohn, MD- University of California, Los Angeles

 

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

Please RSVP by: 
March 10, 2021

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.