You are here

January 20, 2021
SCID Compass Lunch & Learn: Genetic Counseling for SCID

SCID Compass Lunch & Learn: Genetic Counseling for SCID

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM MT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM CT | 2:00 – 3:00 PM ET

Are you interested in learning more about the process of genetic counseling for Severe Combined Immunodeficiency (SCID)? Join us for a SCID Compass Lunch & Learn to learn about the basics genetic counseling for this rare disease. This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom.

Presenters:

•            Morgan Similuk, Genetic Counselor- Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

•            Michael Kamen, Genetic Counselor- Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

•            Colleen Jodarski, Genetic Counselor- Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID), National Institutes of Health (NIH)

 

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required. 

Please RSVP by: 
January 19, 2021

Login Required for Registration

Event registration requires you to be logged in to register for an event. If you don't have an account please click here to create one.