You are here

Events

E.g., 09/21/2020
September 10 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
IDF Forum: Gastrointestinal (GI) Issues & Primary Immunodeficiency (PI) NEW PROGRAMMING – Learn about common gastrointestinal (GI) issues, and discover how to monitor and treat them. 4:00 – 5:45 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:45 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:45 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:45 PM ET
September 12 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
NEW PROGRAMMING – Learn about drug allergies and intolerances in people with PI.  This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom. 7:00 – 8:30 AM PT | 8:00 – 9:30 AM MT | 9:00 – 10:30 AM CT | 10:00 – 11:30 AM ET
September 15 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
New Programming – A special presentation provided by The Plasma Protein Therapeutics Association (PPTA) on the significance of plasma donations, the plasma collection process, and important updates for the community. This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom.
September 16 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
New Programming: IDF Youth Forum Calling teens and young adults with PI to join us for this interactive forum where participants will have the opportunity to connect with others in the community and share some of the challenges of school during these unprecedented times.
September 17 - 8:00 pm to 9:45 pm
IDF Forum: General Care for Individuals with PI New Programming – Review general care for individuals with PI including the importance of self-care.  This forum will be offered virtually through Zoom. Thursday, September 17, 2020