You are here

E.g., 04/15/2021
April 28 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Register now to secure your spot for what we expect will be IDF’s largest Advocacy Day yet! Virtually join others in the community to learn more about this year’s federal asks, discover tips for effective advocacy, and advocate to your legislators in Congress.
April 28 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Houston , TX
United States
6:00pm -- 7:30pm  Central Time Zone 7:00pm -- 8:30pm  Eastern Time Zone
April 29 - 11:00 am to April 30 - 3:00 pm
Towson , MD
United States
The 2021 SCID Compass Summit will virtually bring together SCID stakeholders from across the U.S.
May 01 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Denver , CO
United States
10:00am – 11:30am  Mountain Time Zone 12:00pm – 1:30pm Eastern Time Zone
May 04 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Wichita , KS
United States
10:00am - 11:30am  Central Time 11:00am - 12:30pm  Easter Time
May 04 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
TUESDAY, MAY 4, 2021 4:00 – 5:30 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:30 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:30 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET

Pages