You are here

E.g., 04/15/2021
May 06 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Northern Virginia , VA
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
May 08 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Austin , TX
United States
2:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time 3:00pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time
May 10 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Phoenix , AZ
United States
6:00pm -- 7:30pm Mountain Time 8:00pm -- 9:30pm Eastern Time
May 11 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
TUESDAY, MAY 11, 2021 4:00 – 5:30 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:30 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:30 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET
May 13 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Join us for a SCID Compass Lunch & Learn to learn about the use of a monoclonal antibody instead of chemotherapy prior to HSCT  Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT | 10:00 – 11:00 AM MT | 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET   
May 15 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Denver , CO
United States
10:00am – 11:30am  Central Time Zone 11:00am – 12:30pm Eastern Time Zone

Pages