You are here

E.g., 04/15/2021
May 15 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Hockessin , DE
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
May 15 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Towson , MD
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
May 16 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Cleveland , OH
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
May 18 - 8:00 pm to 9:45 pm
18 de mayo - 7:00 - 7:30 p.m. ET  ♦  Foro de la FID: Descripción General del Sistema Inmunológico  ♦  Este foro proporcionará una descripción general del sistema inmunológico y cómo impacta un diagnóstico de inmunodeficiencia primaria.  ♦  5:00 – 6:45 PM PT | 6:00 – 7:45 PM MT | 7:00 – 8:45 PM CT | 8:00 – 9:45PM ET
May 19 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Northern California , CA
United States
6:00pm -- 7:30pm Pacific 9:00pm -- 10:30pm Eastern Time
May 22 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Indianapolis , IN
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.

Pages