You are here

E.g., 10/20/2020
November 17 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
North Carolina Triangle , NC
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
November 18 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Towson , MD
United States
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:00 – 9:00 AM PT | 9:00 – 10:00 AM MT | 10:00 – 11:00 AM CT | 11:00 – 12:00 PM ET
November 18 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Houston , TX
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
November 21 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Indianapolis , IN
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
November 21 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Kansas City , KS
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.

Pages