You are here

E.g., 01/15/2021
January 20 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Phoenix Metro , AZ
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 21 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
IDF Forum: COVID-19 Update & Treatment Options 4:00 – 5:45 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:45 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:45 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:45 PM ET Offered virtually via Zoom, this forum will provide updated information about the current status of the COVID-19 pandemic, vaccines, and more.
January 23 - 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Salt Lake City , UT
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 24 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 24 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Cleveland , OH
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 24 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Central Georgia , GA
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.

Pages