You are here

E.g., 01/15/2021
January 14 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:00 – 5:45 PM PT | 5:00 – 6:45 PM MT | 6:00 – 7:45 PM CT | 7:00 – 8:45PM ET
January 15 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
New Year, New Book? 3:00 – 4:30 PM PT | 4:00 – 5:30 PM MT | 5:00 – 6:30 PM CT | 6:00 – 7:30PM ET
January 16 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Your City , DE
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 16 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Indianapolis , IN
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 19 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
North Carolina Triangle , NC
United States
IDF Get Connected Groups are being offered virtually through Zoom, the online meeting platform accessible through computer, smart phone, or telephone.
January 20 - 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
SCID Compass Lunch & Learn: Genetic Counseling for SCID Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM MT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM CT | 2:00 – 3:00 PM ET

Pages